Beka Garris

Beka Garris Age Height Husband Family Wiki Bio

BIRTH DATE

13 April 1986

AGE

38 years, 0 month, 2 days, 15 hours, 4 minutes, 24 seconds.
13882 Total days.

Biography Family Appearance Career Facts Contact

Next Birthday : Sunday, April 13, 2025

Beka Garris is a Bowhunter, and in the past, she has used her Bow to hunt animals and fish. She spends much of her time outside since she finds that there are more opportunities for excitement on public property. Now that she and her husband Stephen have relocated to Ohio, she makes an effort to lead an active lifestyle by participating in activities such as hunting, fishing, bowfishing, gathering, and farming. Beka Garris was born on April 13, 1986 and grew up in Northern New Jersey, where she spent her childhood participating in outdoor activities such as hunting, fishing, and farming. Her current age is 38 years, 0 month, 2 days. Since hunting was a way of life for her father, it was only natural for it to become a way of life for her as well.

Beka Garris’s Birth Day, Age, Boyfriend, Husband, Movies, Net Worth, Family, Affairs, Height, Weight, Appearance, Wiki, Biography and Facts

At the age of seven, she went on her first hunting trip, and now, at the age of ten, she possesses a valid hunting licence. Her grandpa had given her a double barrel 20 gauge that she used for her first hunt, which was for a deer. After that, she went on to shoot her first turkey, squirrels, and more deer, and her interest in hunting quickly grew. She enjoys hunting in addition to fishing, despite the fact that she has an interest in fishing. She began her bowhunting career when she was 16 years old, and ever since then, she has used a rifle for hunting only in exceptional circumstances.

One day, when she was out and about, she came upon an old Bear bowfishing reel and a handful of arrows, and she asked her dad whether I may use them. At Paulinskill, in New Jersey, she taught herself how to bowfish, and since then, it has become her summertime passion. She had always intended to travel for a few years once she graduated from college, during which time she would go hunting in a number of other states. Following her time spent working on farms, in hunting clubs, and as a hunt guide for an outfitter in Kentucky, she went on to find employment in the bowstring manufacturing industry in the vicinity of Cincinnati, Ohio.

She reports that bowfishing and hunting were both enjoyable experiences during her time in that location, and despite the fact that the firm that made her bowstrings went out of business, she continued to reside there and worked part-time in a nearby gun shop. Then she explains that her passion of hunting comes from her father, who is mostly responsible for it, and that she has always been drawn to Fred Bear.

Stage Name Beka Garris (Huntress)
Known As Hunter
Pet/Nick name Beka
Net Worth Yet To Update
Sex/Gender Female
Date of Birth Sunday, April 13, 1986
Birth Place Ohio, U. S
Zodiac/Star Sign Scorpio
Currently Residing In (Address) Ohio, U. S
Nationality/Ethnicity Indian
Caste Yet To Know
Religion Hindu
Hobbies Listening to music, Driving, Singing

Beka Garris Relationship, Affairs And Family:

Home Town Northern, New Jersey
Marital Status Married
Boyfriend(s) None
Husband (s) Stephen
Children None
Parents Father : – Name Not Known

Mother: – Name Not Known

Siblings Brother(s) : – N/A
Sister(s) : – N/A

Physical Characteristics & Traits:

Skin Tone Fair
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Dark Brown
Weight (Approx.) in Kilograms- 56 kg
in Pounds- 123 lbs
Height (Approx.) in centimeters- 163 cm
in meters- 1.63 m
in Feet Inches- 5’ 4”
Figure Measurements (Approx.)  – 34-26-34 (B-H-W)

Career, Assets, Educational Qualification :

Real Name Beka Garris
Profession Hunter
Schooling Yet To Avail
University or College Sussex County Community College, New Jersey
Qualification Yet to update

Interesting Facts:

  • Yet To Update

Social Links, Contact Number and Email

Social Profiles | | | | | | |
Contact/Phone Number Yet To Update
Email notsure

 

Leave a Comment